Garden of Beasts Vinyl


Vinyl of Before The Sunset Ends album

98 in stock

SKU: PO-0002


A Beautiful Vinyl of Candice Gordon’s debut album ‘Garden of Beasts’, Produced by A.S. Fanning. Including Lyrics.

Track list:
1) a herd
2) Smoke in the air
3) Hive Mid
4) I Belong to the Night
5) Nobody
6) The Child
7) Tomorrow
8) The Kill
9) Freedom, A Beautiful Illusion
10) The Laws of Nature
11) Goddess of Mercy
12) Flocks
13) In Golden Dreams

Additional information

Dimensions 12 x 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.